Staff Directory

Search for an alphabetical listing of EDCOE staff by department tag and/or individual. Each department lists staff associated with the department.

Find a department, office or individual



Search Results loading
| -

business services

Bair, Bev
Accountant
Phone: 530-295-4525
bbair@edcoe.org
Tags: business services, edc selpa charter selpa business, district external business, el dorado county special education local planning area selpa

Barfield, Aaron
Accountant
Phone: 530-295-2262
Fax:
abarfield@edcoe.org
Tags: district external business, business services, external accounting services, fiscal services

Barrett, James
Manager, Business Services
Phone: 530-295-2469
jbarrett@edcoe.org
Tags: business services, edc selpa charter selpa business, district external business, el dorado county special education local planning area selpa

Brandt, Kimberly
Payroll Technician
Phone: (530) 295-2224
kbrandt@edcoe.org
Tags: business services, internal business, edcoe payroll, payroll retirement

Brown, Carla
Payroll Technician
Phone: 530-295-2231
Fax:
cbrown@edcoe.org
Tags: edcoe payroll, internal business, payroll retirement, business services

Bueno, Amy
Accountant
Phone: 530-295-2440
Fax:
abueno@edcoe.org
Tags: business services, district external business, external accounting services, fiscal services

Cason, Sarah
Accountant
Phone: 530-295-2311
scason@edcoe.org
Tags: business services, internal business

Culp, Hope
Payroll Technician (PERS)
Phone: 530-295-2252
Fax:
hculp@edcoe.org
Tags: district payroll, business services, district external business, payroll retirement, retirement

Daniel, Shannon
Manager, Business Services
Phone: 530-295-2218
sdaniel@edcoe.org
Tags: business services, district external business, external accounting services, fiscal services

Finnell, Erin
Accountant
Phone: 530-295-2486
efinnell@edcoe.org
Tags: business services, edc selpa charter selpa business, district external business, el dorado county special education local planning area selpa

Gomez, Shannon
Accountant
Phone: 530-295-2409
sgomez@edcoe.org
Tags: business services, internal business, internal accounting servics

Goodearl, Debbie
Account Technician
Phone: 530-295-2222
dgoodearl@edcoe.org
Tags: accounts payable, business services, internal business

Hanson, Kerre
Manager, Business Services
Phone: 530-295-2277
khanson@edcoe.org
Tags: business services, internal business, internal accounting services

Hawthorne, Koreena
Data Analyst
Phone: 530-295-2238
khawthorne@edcoe.org
Tags: business services, district external business, student data

Illingworth, Jeff
Program Assistant, SELPA Business
Phone: 530-295-4519
jillingworth@edcoe.org
Tags: el dorado county special education local planning area selpa, business services, district external business, edc selpa charter selpa business

Lacher, Athena
Account Technician
Phone: 530-295-2339
alacher@edcoe.org
Tags: accounts payable, business services, internal business

Lacombe, Diane
Senior Director, Internal Business Services
Phone: 530-295-2325
dlacombe@edcoe.org
Tags: business services, internal business, internal accounting services

Lawrence, Nancy
Manager, Business Services
Phone: 530-295-2334
Fax:
nlawrence@edcoe.org
Tags: business services, internal business, payroll retirement, edcoe payroll, retirement

Lyons, Nisa
Program Assistant
Phone: 530-295-2325
nlyons@edcoe.org
Tags: business services, internal business, district external business

Manansala-Smith, Roslynne
Director, External Business Services
Phone: 530-295-2214
rsmith@edcoe.org
Tags: business services, district external business

Matthews, Pamela
Account Technician
Phone: 530-295-2264
pmatthews@edcoe.org
Tags: business services, accounts payable, internal business

Miller, Andrea
Payroll Technician (STRS)
Phone: 530-295-2211
Fax:
amiller@edcoe.org
Tags: district payroll, business services, district external business, payroll retirement, retirement

Myrick, Leslie
Payroll Technician
Phone: 530-295-2244
Fax:
lmyrick@edcoe.org
Tags: edcoe payroll, business services, internal business, payroll retirement

Olander, Nanette
Account Technician
Phone: 530-295-2440
nolander@edcoe.org
Tags: business services, district external business, external accounting services, fiscal services

Rasmussen, Julie
Manager, Business Services
Phone: 530-295-2450
jrasmussen@edcoe.org
Tags: business services, district payroll, payroll retirement, retirement, district external business

Renshaw, Mike
Accountant
Phone: 530-295-2407
mrenshaw@edcoe.org
Tags: business services, internal business, internal accounting services

Steponovich, Robert (Bob)
Director, SELPA Business
Phone: 530-295-2475
rsteponovich@edcoe.org
Tags: edc selpa charter selpa business, el dorado county special education local planning area selpa, district external business, business services

Thorne, Sue
Accountant
Phone: 530-295-2223
sthorne@edcoe.org
Tags: business services, internal business, internal accounting services

Wagner, Tammy
Accountant
Phone: 530-295-2301
twagner@edcoe.org
Tags: business services, internal business, internal accounting services