Staff Directory

Search for an alphabetical listing of EDCOE staff by department tag and/or individual. Each department lists staff associated with the department.

Find a department, office or individual



Search Results loading
| -

child development services

Arechiga De Lopez, Veronica
Program Assistant
Phone: 530-295-2322
Fax: 530-626-9511
varechiga@edcoe.org
Tags: child development services

Bateson, Betsy M.A.
Nutrition Coordinator
Phone: 530-295-2498
Fax: 530-626-9511
bbateson@edcoe.org
Tags: child development services, nutrition, health advisory committee, nutrition and health

Braunbeck, Colleen
Program Coordinator
Phone: 530-295-2330
Fax: 530-626-9511
cbraunbeck@edcoe.org
Tags: child development services

Calderon, MaryLou
Secretary I
Phone: 530-295-2270
Fax: 530-626-9511
mcalderon@edcoe.org
Tags: child development services

Franchi, Fran
Secretary I
Phone: 530-295-2276
Fax: 530-626-9511
ffranchi@edcoe.org
Tags: child development services

Gordon, Patricia
Family Engagement Coordinator
Phone: 530-295-2305
Fax: 530-626-9511
pgordon@edcoe.org
Tags: family engagement, child development services

Higgins, Brenda
Food Service Manager
Phone: 530-295-2496
Fax:
bhiggins@edcoe.org
Tags: food service, child development services, nutrition and health, nutrition

Jensen, Laura
Program Coordinator
Phone: 530-295-2321
Fax: 530-626-9511
ljensen@edcoe.org
Tags: child development services

Lindner Jones, Andrea
Health Coordinator
Phone: 530-295-2332
Fax: 530-295-1935
alindnerjones@edoce.org
Tags: child development services, health advisory committee, nutrition and health, health

Mora, Luz
Secretary I
Phone: 530-543-4801
Fax: 530-541-7485
lmora@edcoe.org
Tags: child development services

Pettit, Jenny M.A.
Director
Phone: 530-295-2307
Fax: 530-626-9511
jpettit@edcoe.org
Tags: child development services

Ponce, Stacia M.A./MFTI
Disabilities/Mental Health Coordinator
Phone: 530-295-2323
Fax: 530-626-9511
sponce@edcoe.org
Tags: child development services, mental health disabilities

Ralphs, Peggy
Secretary I
Phone: 530-295-2278
Fax: 530-626-9511
pralphs@edcoe.org
Tags: child development services, school attendance review board

Sacay, Megan
Secretary I
Phone: 530-295-2256
Fax: 530-626-9511
msacay@edcoe.org
Tags: child development services

Sanchez, Luz
Secretary II/ERSEA
Phone: 530-295-2458
Fax: 530-626-9511
lsanchez@edcoe.org
Tags: child development services

Scott, Robyn
Education Coordinator
Phone: 530-295-2299
Fax: 530-626-9511
rscott@edcoe.org
Tags: education, child development services

Slater, Deirdre
Education Coordinator
Phone: 530-543-8203
Fax: 530-541-7485
dslater@edcoe.org
Tags: education, child development services

Van Patten, Karen
Education Coordinator
Phone: 530-295-2203
Fax: 530-626-9511
kvanpatten@edcoe.org
Tags: education, child development services