Staff Directory

Search for an alphabetical listing of EDCOE staff by department tag and/or individual. Each department lists staff associated with the department.

Find a department, office or individual



Search Results loading
| -

el dorado county special education local planning area selpa

Akers, Meredith
Program Specialist
Phone: 530-957-7718
Fax: 530-295-9227
makers@edcoe.org
Tags: el dorado county special education local planning area selpa

Andrew, Sean
Program Specialist
Fax: 530-295-9227
sandrew@edcoe.org
Tags: el dorado county special education local planning area selpa

Bair, Bev
Accountant
Phone: 530-295-4525
bbair@edcoe.org
Tags: business services, edc selpa charter selpa business, district external business, el dorado county special education local planning area selpa

Barrera, Arianna
Program Assistant
Phone: 530-295-2470
Fax: 530-295-9227
abarrera@edcoe.org
Tags: el dorado county special education local planning area selpa

Barrett, James
Manager, Business Services
Phone: 530-295-2469
jbarrett@edcoe.org
Tags: business services, edc selpa charter selpa business, district external business, el dorado county special education local planning area selpa

Bechtol, Lauren
Program Specialist
Phone: 530-497-4368
Fax: 530-295-9227
lbechtol@edcoe.org
Tags: el dorado county special education local planning area selpa

Buhain, Moises
Program Specialist
Phone:
Fax: 530-295-9227
mbuhain@edcoe.org
Tags: el dorado county special education local planning area selpa

Campbell, Adam
Data Coordinator
Phone: 530-295-4531
Fax: 530-295-9227
acampbell@edcoe.org
Tags: el dorado county special education local planning area selpa

Carnahan, Kelly
Program Assistant
Phone: 530-295-2289
kcarnahan@edcoe.org
Tags: el dorado county special education local planning area selpa

Clay, Tamara
Director, El Dorado County SELPA
Phone: 530-295-2228
Fax: 530-295-9227
tclay@edcoe.org
Tags: el dorado county special education local planning area selpa

Comstock, Kirstin
Program Specialist
Phone: 530-295-4528
Fax: 530-295-9227
kcomstock@edcoe.org
Tags: el dorado county special education local planning area selpa

Elledge, Kale
Public Relations Coordinator
Phone: 530-295-4529
kelledge@edcoe.org
Tags: el dorado county special education local planning area selpa

Finnell, Erin
Accountant
Phone: 530-295-2486
efinnell@edcoe.org
Tags: business services, edc selpa charter selpa business, district external business, el dorado county special education local planning area selpa

French, Christina
Program Specialist
Phone: 530-919-2737
Fax: 530-295-9227
cfrench@edcoe.org
Tags: el dorado county special education local planning area selpa

Guess, Melissa
Program Assistant
Phone: 530-295-2472
mguess@edcoe.org
Tags: el dorado county special education local planning area selpa

Hall, Kathleen
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 530-295-2236
Fax: 530-295-9227
khall@edcoe.org
Tags: el dorado county special education local planning area selpa

Harris, Alma
Program Technician
Phone: 530-295-2232
Fax: 530-295-9227
aharris@edcoe.org
Tags: el dorado county special education local planning area selpa

Hata, Heidi
Program Specialist
Phone: 530-957-7707
Fax: 530-295-9227
hhata@edcoe.org
Tags: el dorado county special education local planning area selpa

Hewett, Kate
Program Technician
Phone: 530-295-2478
Fax: 530-295-9227
khewett@edcoe.org
Tags: el dorado county special education local planning area selpa

Illingworth, Jeff
Program Assistant, SELPA Business
Phone: 530-295-4519
jillingworth@edcoe.org
Tags: el dorado county special education local planning area selpa, business services, district external business, edc selpa charter selpa business

James, Katelyn
Program Specialist
Phone: 530-295-2641
Fax: 530-295-9227
kjames@edcoe.org
Tags: el dorado county special education local planning area selpa

Keith, Crystal
Program Specialist
Phone: 530-295-2469
Fax: 530-295-9227
ckeith@edcoe.org
Tags: el dorado county special education local planning area selpa

Kendall, Kathleen
Program Specialist
Phone: 530-295-2466
Fax: 530-295-9227
kkendall@edcoe.org
Tags: el dorado county special education local planning area selpa

Lawton, Andrew
Communications Specialist
Phone: 530-295-2474
Fax: 530-295-9227
alawton@edcoe.org
Tags: el dorado county special education local planning area selpa

Mahaffey, Daina
Program Specialist
Phone: 530-295-2471
Fax: 530-295-9227
dmahaffey@edcoe.org
Tags: el dorado county special education local planning area selpa

Mercado, Janelle
Program Specialist
Phone: 530-295-2460
Fax: 530-295-9227
jmercado@edcoe.org
Tags: el dorado county special education local planning area selpa

Quann, Ginese
Director, El Dorado County Charter SELPA
Phone: 530-295-2453
Fax: 530-295-9227
gquann@edcoe.org
Tags: el dorado county special education local planning area selpa

Rose, Alison
Program Specialist
Phone: 530-957-7549
Fax: 530-295-9227
arose@edcoe.org
Tags: el dorado county special education local planning area selpa

Schaefer, Kevin
Director of Program Support
Phone: 530-295-2466
Fax: 530-295-9227
kschaefer@edcoe.org
Tags: el dorado county special education local planning area selpa

Smiley, Katherine
Program Specialist
Phone: 530-295-2464
Fax: 530-295-9227
ksmiley@edcoe.org
Tags: el dorado county special education local planning area selpa, community advisory committee

Steponovich, Robert (Bob)
Director, SELPA Business
Phone: 530-295-2475
rsteponovich@edcoe.org
Tags: edc selpa charter selpa business, el dorado county special education local planning area selpa, district external business, business services

Terpening, Nickie
Program Assistant
Phone: 530-295-2289
Fax: 530-295-9227
nstemple@edcoe.org
Tags: el dorado county special education local planning area selpa

Thomas, Laura
Systems Analyst
Phone: 530-295-2404
Fax: 530-621-2543
lthomas@edcoe.org
Tags: information technology, el dorado county special education local planning area selpa

Toston, David M
Associate Superintendent
Phone: 530-295-2462
Fax: 530-295-9227
dtoston@edcoe.org
Tags: el dorado county special education local planning area selpa

Williamson, Lena
Program Specialist
Phone: 530-295-2451
Fax: 530-295-9227
lwilliamson@edcoe.org
Tags: el dorado county special education local planning area selpa