Staff Directory

Search for an alphabetical listing of EDCOE staff by department tag and/or individual. Each department lists staff associated with the department.

Find a department, office or individual



Search Results loading
| -

information technology

Adams, Kimberly
Program Assistant
Phone: 530-295-2213
Fax: 530-621-2543
kadams@edcoe.org
Tags: information technology, technology advisory group

Butler, Joel
System Technician
Phone: 530-295-2483
Fax: 530-621-2543
jbutler@edcoe.org
Tags: information technology, help desk, technology advisory group

Chance, Angela
Help Desk Technician
Phone: 530-295-2491
Fax: 530-621-2543
achance@edcoe.org
Tags: information technology, help desk, technology advisory group

Diez, Randy
Network/Systems Administrator
Phone: 5302952269
Fax: 5306212543
rdiez@edcoe.org
Tags: edcoe district technology partnerships, information technology, help desk, technology advisory group

Gower, Stefany
IT Professional Development Coordinator
Phone: 5302952313
sgower@edcoe.org
Tags: edcoe technology academy, financial system support, information technology, qcc trainings

Janoian, Jeff
Programmer/Systems Analyst
Phone: 530-295-2266
Fax: 530-621-2543
jjanoian@edcoe.org
Tags: information technology, financial system support, technology advisory group

Kaku, KC
System Technician III
Phone: 5302952247
kkaku@edcoe.org
Tags: information technology, technology advisory group

Reese, Armin
Systems Analyst
Phone: 5302952448
areese@edcoe.org
Tags: information technology, technology advisory group

Seabury, David
Director of Information Technology
Phone: 530-295-2333
Fax: 530-621-2543
dseabury@edcoe.org
Tags: information technology, technology advisory group

Stricler, Scott
Systems Technician III
Phone: 530-295-2241
sstricler@edcoe.org
Tags: technolgy advisory group tag, information technology, help desk

Thomas, Laura
Systems Analyst
Phone: 530-295-2404
Fax: 530-621-2543
lthomas@edcoe.org
Tags: information technology

Webmaster,

info@edcoe.org
Tags: information technology

Wilde, Alex
Network/System Administrator
Phone: 530-295-2254
Fax: 530-621-2543
awilde@edcoe.org
Tags: information technology, technology advisory group

Wright, Melissa
Systems Technician
Phone: 530-295-2225
Fax: 530-621-2543
mwright@edcoe.org
Tags: information technology, help desk, technology advisory group