Skip to main content
Dr. Ed Manansala, County Superintendent of Schools

Staff Directory

Search for an alphabetical listing of EDCOE staff by department tag and/or individual. Each department lists staff associated with the department.

Find a department, office or individual


Search Results loading
| -

personnel services

Hartley, Eileen
Program Assistant (Confidential)
Phone: 530-295-2250
Fax: 530-621-1395
ehartley@edcoe.org
Tags: personnel services

Johnson, Coleen
Executive Director, Personnel Services
Phone: 530-295-2219
Fax: 530-621-1395
cmjohnson@edcoe.org
Tags: personnel services

Johnson, Leisa
Benefits Technician
Phone: 530-295-2226
Fax: 530-621-1395
ljohnson@edcoe.org
Tags: personnel services, benefits, health benefits, medical plan rates

Kiner, Greg
Personnel Technician II
Phone: 530-295-2242
Fax: 530-621-1395
gkiner@edcoe.org
Tags: personnel services, job openings, substitute services certificated classified

Land, Laura
Personnel Technician II
Phone: (530) 295-2326
Fax: (530) 621-1395
lland@edcoe.org
Tags: personnel services

Lantsberger, LuAnn
Personnel Coordinator
Phone: (530) 295-4533
Fax: (530) 621-1395
llantsberger@edcoe.org
Tags: personnel services

Proper, Cathy
Credentials Analyst
Phone: 530-295-2220
Fax: 530-621-1395
cproper@edcoe.org
Tags: personnel services, credentialing services

Reynolds, Beth
Substitute System Specialist
Phone: 530-295-2237
Fax: 530-621-1395
breynolds@edcoe.org
Tags: personnel services, subfinder system, substitute services certificated classified

Wilcox, Debra
Personnel Technician
Phone: 530-295-2258
Fax: 530-621-1395
dwilcox@edcoe.org
Tags: personnel services, finger printing services