Staff Directory

Search for an alphabetical listing of EDCOE staff by department tag and/or individual. Each department lists staff associated with the department.

Find a department, office or individual



Search Results loading
| -

personnel services

Frederickson, Wendy
Executive Director
Phone: (530) 295-2219
Fax: (530) 621-1395
wfrederickson@edcoe.org
Tags: personnel services, superintendents office

Lantsberger, LuAnn
Personnel Coordinator
Phone: (530) 295-4533
Fax: (530) 621-1395
llantsberger@edcoe.org
Tags: personnel services

Brandt, Kimberly
Personnel Technician II - Certificated
Phone: (530)295-2326
Fax: (530)621-1395
kbrandt@edcoe.org
Tags: personnel services, job openings

Hartley, Eileen
Program Assistant (Confidential)
Phone: 530-295-2250
Fax: 530-621-1395
ehartley@edcoe.org
Tags: personnel services

Johnson, Leisa
Benefits Technician
Phone: 530-295-2226
Fax: 530-621-1395
ljohnson@edcoe.org
Tags: personnel services, benefits, health benefits, medical plan rates

Proper, Cathy
Credentials Analyst
Phone: 530-295-2220
Fax: 530-621-1395
cproper@edcoe.org
Tags: personnel services, credentialing services

Rapetti, Jana
Personnel Technician II - Classified
Phone: (530) 295-2326
Fax: (530) 621-1395
jrapetti@edcoe.org
Tags: personnel services, job openings, substitute services certificated classified

Reynolds, Beth
Substitute System Specialist
Phone: 530-295-2237
Fax: 530-621-1395
breynolds@edcoe.org
Tags: personnel services, subfinder system, substitute services certificated classified

Wilcox, Debra
Personnel Technician
Phone: 530-295-2258
Fax: 530-621-1395
dwilcox@edcoe.org
Tags: personnel services, finger printing services