CI&A Contacts

CI&A Contacts 

Curriculum, Instruction & Accountability Contacts
NameTitleEmailPhone
Gabrielle Marchini Director CI&A gmarchini@edcoe.org 530-295-2424
Ellen Kroon Program Assistant ekroon@edcoe.org 530-295-2426
 
Melissa Kistler Director of Program & District Support mkistler@edcoe.org 530-295-2421
Jill Morton Director Professional Development jmorton@edcoe.org 530-295-2314
David Vujovich Director School to College/Career Pathways dvujovich@edcoe.org 530-295-2429
 
Kevin Tierney Coordinator Professional Development ktierney@edcoe.org 530-295-2431
Mary Jo Verbitsky Coordinator Professional Development mverbitsky@edcoe.org 530-295-2488