Skip to main content
Dr. Ed Manansala, County Superintendent of Schools
CI&A Contacts

CI&A Contacts 

Curriculum, Instruction & Accountability Contacts 

Name

Title

Email

Phone

Gabrielle Marchini

Director CI&A

gmarchini@edcoe.org

530-295-2424

Ellen Kroon

Program Assistant

ekroon@edcoe.org

530-295-2426

 

Melissa Kistler

Director of Program & District Support

mkistler@edcoe.org

530-295-2421

Jill Morton

Director Professional Development

jmorton@edcoe.org

530-295-2314

David Vujovich

Director School to

College/Career Pathways

dvujovich@edcoe.org

530-295-2429

 

Kevin Tierney

Coordinator Professional Development

ktierney@edcoe.org

530-295-2431

Mary Jo Verbitsky

Coordinator Professional Development

mverbitsky@edcoe.org

530-295-2488