CI&A Contacts

CI&A Contacts

Curriculum, Instruction & Accountability Contacts
NameTitleEmailPhone
Gabrielle MarchiniDirector CI&Agmarchini@edcoe.org530-295-2424
Ellen KroonProgram Assistantekroon@edcoe.org530-295-2426
Kelsey BaggaleyProgram Assistantkbaggaley@edcoe.org530-295-2273
Melissa KistlerDirector of Program & District Supportmkistler@edcoe.org530-295-2421
Jill MortonDirector Professional Developmentjmorton@edcoe.org530-295-2314
Brittany CarperCoordinator Professional Developmentbcarper@edcoe.org530-295-2431
Mary Jo VerbitskyCoordinator Professional Developmentmverbitsky@edcoe.org530-295-2488
Margaret LewisHomeless Youth Coordinatormlewis@edcoe.org530-295-4539
Brandi PedigoEarly Learning Mentor/Coachbpedigo@edcoe.org530-295-4538
Celeste GigliottiEarly Learning Mentor/Coachcgigliotti@edcoe.org530-295-4536
Kathy IdeEarly Learning Mentor/Coachkide@edcoe.org530-295-4535
Sarah StoweEarly Learning Mentor/Coachsstowe@edcoe.org530-295-4537