CI&A Contacts

CI&A Contacts

Curriculum, Instruction & Accountability Contacts
Name Title Email Phone
Gabrielle Marchini Director CI&A gmarchini@edcoe.org 530-295-2424
Ellen Kroon Program Assistant ekroon@edcoe.org 530-295-2426
Kassandra Paul Program Assistant kpaul@edcoe.org 530-295-2273
Melissa Kistler Director of Program & District Support mkistler@edcoe.org 530-295-2421
Jill Morton Director Professional Development jmorton@edcoe.org 530-295-2314
Vacant Coordinator Professional Development
530-295-2431
Mary Jo Verbitsky Coordinator Professional Development mverbitsky@edcoe.org 530-295-2488
Margaret Lewis Homeless Youth Coordinator mlewis@edcoe.org 530-295-4539
Brandi Pedigo Early Learning Mentor/Coach bpedigo@edcoe.org 530-295-4538
Celeste Gigliotti Early Learning Mentor/Coach cgigliotti@edcoe.org 530-295-4536
Kathy Ide Early Learning Mentor/Coach kide@edcoe.org 530-295-4535
Sarah Stowe Early Learning Mentor/Coach sstowe@edcoe.org 530-295-4537