CI&A Contacts

CI&A Contacts

Curriculum, Instruction & Accountability Contacts
NameTitleEmailPhone
Gabrielle MarchiniDirector, CI&Agmarchini@edcoe.org530-295-2424
Ellen KroonProgram Assistantekroon@edcoe.org530-295-2426
Kelsey BaggaleyProgram Assistantkbaggaley@edcoe.org530-295-2273
Megan SacayProgram Assistantmsacay@edcoe.org530-295-2467
Melissa KistlerDirector, Program & District Supportmkistler@edcoe.org530-295-2421
Jill MortonDirector, Professional Developmentjmorton@edcoe.org530-295-2314
Tanis HaboushCoordinator, Professional Developmentthaboush@edcoe.org530-295-2280
Mary Jo VerbitskyCoordinator, Professional Developmentmverbitsky@edcoe.org530-295-2488
Margaret LewisHomeless Youth Coordinatormlewis@edcoe.org530-295-4539
Moises BuhainCoordinator, SELPA Professional Learningmbuhain@edcoe.org530-295-2462
Crystal KeithProgram Specialist, SELPA Professional Learningckeith@edcoe.org530-957-5804
Brandi PedigoEarly Learning Mentor/Coachbpedigo@edcoe.org530-295-4538
Celeste GigliottiEarly Learning Mentor/Coachcgigliotti@edcoe.org530-295-4536
Kathy IdeEarly Learning Mentor/Coachkide@edcoe.org530-295-4535
Sarah StoweEarly Learning Mentor/Coachsstowe@edcoe.org530-295-4537